I’m just getting started!

The first week of the fall challenge is going great! Well at least the fitness side. We did have some unexpected circumstances come up this week & it threw me off my game a little, so I didn’t accomplish the mental aspects of the challenge. I did do the meal planning & I can see how it will help me to get more organized in that area. As far as the fitness aspect,  I’m loving it! It is challenging enough to keep me engaged but not harder than what I can actually do. Just from the first week, I see something that definitely peaks my interest; there is no doubt I’m going to get stronger, lean & fit.  I feel it already & I can already see more definition. I love muscles, but have never worked past getting in “good shape”. Well I want more than that & the time starts now.

Leave a Reply

