Upper Body Boot Camp

I’m not ready to give up my tank tops or my totally cute sleeves dresses. That’s why this year I realized it is a must for me to keep my arms in good shape as I age. And that’s exactly what I intend to do! As a side point, I cut way back on my baking (I love to bake, it’s like a stress reliever for me) this year. Even though I gave most of my baked goods as gifts, I was still consuming a lot of sugar and fat. I never realized how much this increased intake also affected my arms. When I cut back, I automatically dropped about 8 pounds. Interestingly, the appearance of my arms not only slimmed down but appear more smooth & I’m back to wearing my cute tanks & sleeveless dresses. What helped me….exercise to shape my arms, water to hydrate the skin & a reduced fat & sugar diet.

Leave a Reply

