March Fitness Challenge

Goal for March

Workout everyday – even if it’s just one set.

Since I still have a lot of mental confusion & low energy days, my focus has been & still is on being more motivated & physically active everyday to improve my overall health.  My workouts are challenging, yet simple & I don’t let my muscles or energy level get to the point of fatigue, so working out everyday is not counter productive.

Actually, these workouts are…..

Increasing my energy and emotional resilience. I feel stronger, happier & more motivated to accomplish my goals. After looking at my calendar I am averaging 15 workouts a month. I am proud of that because that averages out to every other day and that’s much more consistent than before I began these challenges in December.

 I look forward to seeing how I will benefit from the March fitness challenge & what lies ahead for April. More than anything I hope to be stronger in mind & body.

wpid-wp-1426420725741.jpeg

March Fitness Challenge Playlist

Leave a Reply

