February Fitness Challenge

I’m getting excited for Spring time which will be here in just a few months. I’m really trying to ramp up my workout to be fit & energetic for my favorite season. I’m still building my workout stamina, tweaking my schedule & finding out which exercise combinations work best for me. 

wpid-20150122_09461122.jpg.jpeg

I look forward to the changes coming to the fitness challenge in February. I will be doing 1 set of 12 exercises 6 days a week & my goal is to to do 60 seconds for the plank variations & 30 reps each for all other exercises. 


February Fitness Challenge Playlist

 I look forward to seeing how I will benefit from the February fitness challenge & what lies ahead for March. More than anything I hope to be stronger in mind & body.

Leave a Reply

