5 Benefits Of High Intensity Interval Training

Healthy Living - Active

I enjoy high intensity interval training because it is very effective for me. Here are the top 5 reasons it works for me……

  • I don’t have to dedicate a lot of time to a workout routine because HIIT quickly increases my heart rate & tones my muscles.
  • As long as I workout 3 days a week, I can still feel like I’m staying healthy & fit. That’s how good HIIT workouts are!
  • HIIT helps me lower my blood pressure & feel better fast.
  • I get bored & some times very tired with standard cardio workouts but with HIIT I don’t get bored anymore!
  • I can stop whenever I get tired & still feel like I got a good workout in.

Easy to learn moves to create your own HIIT workout

Leave a Reply

