He said it

On Saturday, Joel said he thought we were ready to join the Chinese group. I was happy to hear him say that! Although, I knew he felt that way,  I was in a happy state of shock to hear him say it. I was thinking ” wow we are really doing this?!!” I was so sure that we would meet up with an obstacle that we couldn’t tackle. But Jehovah helped us  to keep trying & to have the right attitude. One by one, the obstacles melted away and for now we will be enjoying our time learning Chinese & sharing the good news with Chinese people.

Leave a Reply

